Oct. 4, 2010; Newport, WALES; Hunter Mahan with his tee shot on the 17th hole during the fourth session of the 38th Ryder Cup at Celtic Manor Resort. Mandatory Credit: Allan Henry-US PRESSWIRE

We Have A Ryder Cup Team


At a Press Conference this afternoon, Ryder Cup Captain Davis Love III has made his picks, and now we have our 12 player team that will compete at Medinah in three weeks. New team members are:

  1. Dustin Johnson
  2. Jim Furyk
  3. Brendt Snedeker
  4. Steve Stricker

Eight players who have made the team via the Ryder Cup point system, they are:

  1. Tiger Woods
  2. Bubba Watson
  3. Jason Dufner
  4. Keegan Bradley
  5. Webb Simpson
  6. Zach Johnson
  7. Matt Kuchar
  8. Phil Mickleson


Follow me on Twitter @Spin_47


Tags: Dustin Johnson Golf Jim Furyk Matt Kuchar Steve Stricker The Ryder Cup Tiger Woods Zach Johnson

comments powered by Disqus