Apr 11, 2013; Augusta, GA, USA; Sergio Garcia waves to the crowd after making a birdie putt on the 15th green during the first round of the 2013 The Masters golf tournament at Augusta National Golf Club. Mandatory Credit: Michael Madrid-USA TODAY Sports

2013 US Masters: Round 2 Tee Times & TV Schedule

Round 2 of the 2013 US Masters will commence on Friday, Apr. 21 and at the Augusta National Golf Club in Georgia.

Co-leader Marc Leishman will tee off for his second round at 12:35pm, while Sergio Garcia who shares the lead with the Australian at -6 will get his round underway at 9:39am.

ESPN will carry live TV coverage of Friday’s Round 2 action between 3:00pm-7:30pm ET while CBS Sports Network will present On The Range between 11:00am-1:00pm. Masters.com will provide a live radio feed from 2:00pm as well as a live stream from Amen Corner between 10:45am-6:00pm.

2013 US Masters: Round 2 Tee Times

8:00am 1 John Merrick Thorbjorn Olesen D.A. Points
8:11am 1 Ben Curtis Craig Stadler Michael Weaver
8:22am 1 Jamie Donaldson Marcus Laird Mark O’Meara
8:33am 1 Thomas Bjorn Gonzalo C-Fernandez Paul Lawrie
8:44am 1 George Coetzee Alan Dunbar Trevor Immelman
8:55am 1 Ernie Els Steve Stricker Nick Watney
9:06am 1 Ben Crenshaw Guan Tianlang Matteo Manassero
9:17am 1 Lucas Glover Bernhard Langer Henrik Stenson
9:28am 1 Vijay Singh Bo Van Pelt Y.E. Yang
9:39am 1 Angel Cabrera Sergio Garcia Adam Scott
9:50am 1 Fred Couples Branden Grace Dustin Johnson
10:12am 1 Hiroyuki Fujita Hunter Mahan Francesco Molinari
10:23am 1 Martin Kaymer Phil Mickelson Louis Ooisthuizen
10:34am 1 Keegan Bradley Fredrik Jacobsen Rory McIlroy
10:45am 1 Jason Dufner Bill Haas Matt Kuchar
10:56am 1 Sandy Lyle John Peterson Nathan Smith
11:07am 1 Brian Gay Russell Henley Larry Mize
11:18am 1 David Lynn Kevin Na Ian Woosnam
11:29am 1 Ted Potter Jr. Richard Sterne David Toms
11:40am 1 Ryan Moore Kevin Streelman Tom Watson
11:51am 1 Tim Clark Robert Garrigus Carl Pettersson
12:13pm 1 Jim Furyk Mike Weir Lee Westwood
12:24pm 1 Ryo Ishikara Justin Rose Brandt Snedeker
12:35pm 1 Marc Leishman Jose M. Olazabal T.J. Vogel
12:46pm 1 Peter Hanson Charles Schwartzel Webb Simpson
12:57pm 1 K.J. Choi Zach Johnson Graeme McDowell
1:08pm 1 John Huh John Senden Michael Thompson
1:19pm 1 Stewart Cink Nicolas Colsaerts Thaworn Wiratchant
1:30pm 1 Steven Fox Ian Poulter Bubba Watson
1:41pm 1 Luke Donald Scott Piercy Tiger Woods
1:52pm 1 Jason Day Rickie Fowler Padraig Harrington

Follow us on Twitter @ProGolfNow.

Tags: 2013 US Masters 2013 US Masters Round 2 Tee Times Marc Leishman Sergio Garcia US Masters

comments powered by Disqus