2013 Irish Open: Round 4 Tee Times & TV Schedule

Jun 16, 2013; Ardmore, PA, USA; Paul Casey hits his shot from the rough on the 2nd hole during the final round of the 113th U.S. Open golf tournament at Merion Golf Club. Mandatory Credit: Matthew O

Joost Luiten and Pablo Larrazabal have played themselves right into contention at the 2013 Irish Open with 6-under rounds of 66 on Saturday giving Luiten (-13) a one-shot advantage over Larrazabal (-12) heading into the final days play at Carlton House.

Directly behind them is Robert Rock who is three shots off the lead, while Scott Henry and Paul Casey are still within striking range four shots back.

The leaders will tee-off at 1:15pm local time, with the weather expected to be partly cloudy with the chance of showers. The temperature is meant to reach 17 degrees celcius (62 Fahrenheit) with the wind reaching speeds of 24km/h (15mph) with gusts up to 31km/h during the afternoon.

Sky Sports 2 will carry the telecast of Day 4 in the UK from 1pm – 5pm local time.

Tee Time Player 1  Player 2
1 07:40 Richard FINCH Callum MACAULAY
1 07:49 Chris LLOYD David HOWELL
1 07:58 Matthew BALDWIN Carlos DEL MORAL
1 08:07 Maximilian KIEFFER Damian MOONEY
1 08:16 Eduardo DE LA RIVA Romain WATTEL
1 08:25 Wen-yi HUANG Jean-Baptiste GONNET
1 08:34 Sam LITTLE Robert-Jan DERKSEN
1 08:43 Francesco MOLINARI Graeme STORM
1 08:57 Chris PAISLEY James MORRISON
1 09:06 Andreas HARTØ Stephen GALLACHER
1 09:15 David DRYSDALE Michael HOEY
1 09:24 Patrik SJÖLAND Lasse JENSEN
1 09:33 Seamus POWER Eddie PEPPERELL
1 09:42 Emiliano GRILLO Stephen DODD
1 09:51 Paul LAWRIE Oliver FISHER
1 10:05 Seve BENSON Søren KJELDSEN
1 10:14 Anthony SNOBECK Ross FISHER
1 10:23 Richard BLAND Mikko ILONEN
1 10:32 Garth MULROY Jorge CAMPILLO
1 10:41 Danny WILLETT Simon THORNTON
1 10:50 Brett RUMFORD Grégory HAVRET
1 10:59 Daniel GAUNT Shane LOWRY
1 11:13 Alexandre KALEKA Justin WALTERS
1 11:22 Gareth SHAW José Manuel LARA
1 11:31 Alan DUNBAR Andrew DODT
1 11:40 Marc WARREN Andy SULLIVAN
1 11:49 Richard STERNE Anders HANSEN
1 11:58 Peter LAWRIE Peter UIHLEIN
1 12:07 Thomas BJÖRN Rafa CABRERA-BELLO
1 12:21 Alejandro CAÑIZARES Jamie DONALDSON
1 12:30 Fredrik ANDERSSON HED José María OLAZÁBAL
1 12:39 Ricardo SANTOS Oscar FLOREN
1 12:48 Peter WHITEFORD Raphaël JACQUELIN
1 12:57 Alvaro QUIROS Scott HENRY
1 13:06 Paul CASEY Robert ROCK
1 13:15 Pablo LARRAZÁBAL Joost LUITEN

Topics: 2013 Irish Open

Want more from Pro Golf Now?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

Comments are closed.

TEAMFeed More Pro Golf Now news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From golf.com